Sunday, March 12, 2017


Check out this storybundle!

For a mere five bucks, you get the following six eBooks:
  • The Nickronomicon by Nick Mamatas
  • Sword and Mythos by Silvia Moreno-Garcia
  • Resonator - New Lovecraftian Tales from Beyond edited by Scott R. Jones and including my story "Machine Will Start When You Are Start"
  • Radiant Dawn by Cody Goodfellow
  • When the Stars are Right by Scott R. Jones
  • and my own debut Gateways to Abomination

For a mere fifteen bucks you get the above PLUS:

  • Home From the Sea by William Meikle
  • Priestess: The Collected Blackstone Erotica by Justine Geoffrey
  • Cthulhusattva: Tales of the Black Gnosis edited by Scott R Jones
  • She Walks in Shadows by Silvia Moreno-Garcia
  • Move Under Ground by Nick Mamatas
  • Ravenous Dusk by Cody Goodfellow


1 comment:

  1. -- What about us, the few, who still like real paper books ? --